Teacher Directory

Michaelle Edwards

Director, Kauai Yoga School
Creator of YogAlign

ERYT 500
Licensed Massage Therapist # 3047 Hawaii MAT
yogalignkauai@gmail.com
808-652-3823

Senior Instructors

Amber Crago

Oahu
YogAlign – Massage- ReAlign
Teacher Trainer
808-342-6407
CragoPhoto@gmail.com

Elizabeth Klarich

Montana
YogAlign- FitAlign
Teacher Trainer
elizabethklarich@gmail.com
406-545-8195

Alison Scola

Southern California
Teacher Trainer
Certified Yoga Therapist – E-RYT 500
Massage Therapist, Holistic Lifestyle Coach, & Reiki Master
www.alisonscola.com
619-347-9400
alisonscola@gmail.com

Joe Sparks

Ohio
Teacher Trainer
YogAlign – Running Coach-Massage therapist
419-345-0885
www.hotyogalignwithjoe.com
ezrunjoe@icloud.com

Rochelle Ballard

Kauai
Massage, YogAlign surf retreats
rochelle@surfintoyoga.com
www.surfintoyoga.com
808-343-0616

YogAlign Teacher Directory

United States

HAWAII

KAUAI -NORTH SHORE

Brittan Amii
Brittan.amii@gmail.com

Susie Ayers
5678sail@gmail.com
808-635-2209

Renee Fulkerson
Kauai and California
yoginilove@msn.com

Lisa Insalata
lminsalata@gmail.com
(808) 826-7384

Erin Wascher
erin_summit@yahoo.com
808-989-5683

Connie Canales
conniecanales@gmail.com
808-826-6575

Mara Khan
marachen@hotmail.de
808-631-8008

Laura Kinser
omriver13@yahoo.com

Kelly Wassell
Kelly.wassell@gmail.com
808-634-9825

Laura Christine
lc@lolouila.com
808.652.0458

Robyn Arrington, MSW, MA, GTP
Light Shines From Within
Kauai Gemstone Therapy
robyngemstones@gmail.com
808-494-7302

Lorraine Newman
alohalorraine@gmail.com
808-652-0545

Wilkie McClaren
808-936-1947

Tamara Stryker
Stryking Balance Yoga Studio at Aloha Dance
stryking@gmail.com

Linda McSwain, RN
lindasattitude@gmail.com
970-356-4199 [/toggle]

KAUAI – SOUTH, EAST AND WEST SHORES

Rochelle Ballard
Massage, surf retreats
rochelle@surfintoyoga.com
www.surfintoyoga.com
808-343-0616

Lyra Drouins
lyra222@yahoo.com
808-651-4399

Cindy Grover
miscible9@aol.com

Darien Kam
dariank@hawaii.edu

Kele Murray
kcorrinam@gmail.com
808-346-9960

Shannon McHenry
Massage and YogAlign
momgonesurfing@yahoo.com

Meg Schofield
megschofield@yahoo.com
808-651-1753[/toggle]

BIG ISLAND – HAWAII

Ann Rothstein
frannce05@yahoo.com
808-987-9793

MAUI

Makena
Rebecca Stambaugh, RYT
(Rebecca Stambaugh Garcia aka The Dancing Yogini)
BodyByBecca10@gmail.com
256-658-3301

OAHU

Honolulu/Kaneohe
Amber Crago
Posture ReAlign Therapist and YogAlign
808-342-6407
CragoPhoto@gmail.com

ALASKA

Cheryl Anderson
yogalignalaska@gmail.com
907-227-1374

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Mammoth Lakes

Nicole Roebuck
www.BraveSoulsYoga.com
nicole@bravesoulsyoga.com
805-689-4165

Monterey

Gretchen Seaver
The Flowering Life
Licensed Esthetician and Massage Practitioner Posture Therapy/YogAlign Instructor
TheFloweringLife.com
808-212-8660

Oakland

Barbara Roessler
bbroessler@gmail.com

San Francisco

Margaret Huang
Well Yoga Studio
Ocean Beach, Richmond District
margaret@wellyogastudio.com
www.wellyogastudio.com

Santa Cruz/Soquel

Gong Lin
wukon1@gmail.com
831-4259

Jennifer Conciatu
jconciatu@gmail.com
415-218-5362

Lana Olson
Lana.olson@gmail.com
631-838-8285[/toggle]

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Hermosa Beach

Morgan Buehler
www.skinnyseeds.com
morgan.buehler@gmail.com
510 Manhattan Avenue
630-460-4384

Huntington Beach/Big Sur

Gerald (Jerry) Chaviaras
purpleperro@yahoo.com
831-333-6698

Los Angeles[/responsive_text]

Katerina Goode
YogAlign LA Studio
10741 Camarillo St.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
www.YogAlignLA.com
katerinagoode@gmail.com
818-271-1237

Alison Scola
Certified Yoga Therapist – E-RYT 500
Massage Therapist, Holistic Lifestyle Coach, & Reiki Master
www.alisonscola.com
619-347-9400
alisonscola@gmail.com

Riverside County

Myrna Phelps
mkphelps2003@yahoo.com
949-285-9074

Cathy Courtenay Whitfield
cathymac888@gmail.com
310-6237367

San Diego

Peggy Ewing
peggyewing@mac.com
peggyewing1@gmail.com
619-980-4734

COLORADO

Aspen

Janelle Lynne
lynne.janelle@gmail.com
808-346-9186

Julie Kay, L.Ac.
True Nature Acupuncture and OM, LLC.
60 Garden Center, Suite 104
Broomfield, CO 80020
303-746-4389
jktruenature@gmail.com
www.truenatureacupuncture.com

Marianne Fitzgerald
Dillon, CO
Alignpomo@gmail.com
970.485.4269

CONNECTICUT

Gerald (Jerry) Chaviaras
purpleperro@yahoo.com
831-333-6698

FLORIDA

Diane Rojas, RN, MSN, AHN-BC
El Portal
DPROJAZ@ME.COM
305-979-3985

Tiffany Largey
tiffanylargey@hotmail.com
814-594-7810

MASSACHUSETTS

Martha’s Vineyard Edgartown

Bryn McGrath
bryn.mcgrath@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

Daniel Koster
YogAlign and massage
Lbarley9@gmail.com
517.605.4651
www.aquarianblockparty.com

MISSISSIPPI

Greenville

LaMarr Lawler Winn
1250 Arnold Avenue
662-820-1991

MISSOURI

St. Louis

Jane Gramlich
janegramlich@me.com
4530 Shenandoah Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-302-9119

Liz Horsley
St. Louis, MO
lizhorsley@sbcglobal.net
314.625.0493
solaryogastl.org

MONTANA

Billings

Elizabeth Klarich
elizabethklarich@gmail.com
406-545-8195

Bonni Quist
Flathead Valley
bonni@bonniquist.com
406-260-1525

NEW YORK

New York City

Ann Claire Baber RYT 200
Deep Tissue Massage, YogAlign, Posture education
ann.claire.baber@gmail.com
www.acbmassage.com

Gila Damon
gfdaman@gmail.com

Mimi Ferraro
mimiferraro@gmail.com
347-461-0447

Amanda Holston
Posture Educator & YogAlign Instructor
EveryBodyAlign.com
Co-Founder Upright/ Outloud
UprightOutloud.com
410-652-7730

Upstate NY

Tara Edwards
tarabola64@gmail.com
75 Cassidy Road, Keeseville, NY
518-578-1873

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville

Allison Welder
ahmwelder@gmail.com

OHIO

Swanton

Marlene McCartney
mmccartney@embarqmail.com
419-351-7475

Toledo Area

Perrysburg

Joe Sparks, YogAlign Teacher Trainer
Hot YogAlign
YogAlign – Running Coach-Massage therapist
419-345-0885
www.hotyogalignwithjoe.com
ezrunjoe@icloud.com

Jessi Farley
YogAlign / Counseling
jessi.farley@yahoo.com

Dr. Mitzi (Mithilesh) Tamirisa, M.D.
Physician Internal Medicine / Pain Management
simplyhealth2013@gmail.com

Dr. Kiran Chary Tamirisa, M.D.
Physician Anesthesiology / Interventional Pain Management
kctshalimar@yahoo.com

Diane Doyle
Ddoyles52@yahoo.com
419 874-2490

Deb Schmenk
ddschmenk@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City

Phillip Grundy
captivatedptg@gmail.com
405-464-8448

OREGON

Ashland

Roi’ Rose, LMT
www.spiralkinesis.com
www.roirose.com
roi.rose@gmail.com
610 Ashland Street
831-334-7673

Portland

Jan Peterson Kelley
janstudio@comcast.net
971-344-1692

Kate Thornton Scrivener
ktscrivener@gmail.com
Pureheart Yoga, 41st & SE Gladstone Oregon
503-995-9387

Bethany Langer
Bend, OR
(541) 668-1375
Bethany_langer@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Dore Forman
Charleston, SC
bfdf@aol.com
843-991-8774

TEXAS

Austin

Karli Jaenike
kj1111@txstate.edu
956-536-3426

Eliza McGee
Kalizascope@gmail.com

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Cree Cox
c.cox4@hotmail.com
www.naturallybalancedbodywork.org
801-836-2193

Courtney Sullivan
sullivk@bgsu.edu

VERMONT

South Woodstock

Kirsten Beneke
kirstibeneke@gmail.com
203-803-3751

VIRGINIA

Alexandria

Chris Howell
howell.chris11@gmail.com

Lyn Vencus
Alexandria, VA
Sustainableyoga108@gmail.com
571-235-0043

WASHINGTON

Keenan Grimes
keenangrimes@hotmail.com
503-956-0333

Bellingham

Gretchen Seaver
The Flowering Life
Licensed Esthetician- Massage Practitioner
Posture Therapy/YogAlign Instructor
TheFloweringLife.com
808-212-8660

Gig Harbor

Laurie Anthony, RN, BA, RYT
Vital Health Options
lesa0820@yahoo.com
www.vitalhealthoptions.net
253-279-5085

Kitsap Peninsula

Therese Deal
www.trainwiththerese.weekly.com
(360) 710-3737

Lynn Weedmark
weedski3@gmail.com
509-939-5740

International

CANADA

ALBERTA

Edmonton
Anne Francis
annefrancesyoga@gmail.com
780-434-7872

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Castlegar

Deb Wandler
250-304-8456

Creston

Barb Minichiello
bjminichiello@gmail.com
250 428 7997

Kelowna

Margrit Bayer
everywhere1@shaw.ca
250 861 4102

Lake Country

Joanne Van Ee
okanagancentre.net
truenature@telus.net
250-766-0393

Nelson

Elizabeth Blake
ravenflowersun@hotmail.com
250-551-5499

Vancouver

Jean Uy
ujean@shaw.ca
604-761-5859

Naeem Datoo
heavenonearth.cc
604-340-4159
valeriananaeem@gmail.com

Valeriana Bojidar
valerianalove@rocketmail.com

Victoria Island
Jenny L. Feick, Ph.D, RYT300
Nature Wise Yoga
308 Uganda Avenue
Victoria, B.C. Canada, V9A 5X7

NEW BRUNSWICK

Barbara Cullwilby
barbaracullwilby@gmail.com
506-455-0877

NEWFOUNDLAND

St. John’s
Nadya Bell
nady.bell@gmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA

Michelle O’Brien
Halifax, Nova Scotia,
michellemargaretobrien@gmail.com
(902) 410-3275

ONTARIO

Toronto
Sarah Wilby
sarah_wilby@hotmail.com
604-902-0238
604-902-3142

QUEBEC

Genevieve Grondin
genevievegrondin11@gmail.com

Europe

Croatia

Cristiano Lars Rutigliano
clarsrutigliano@gmail.com

Sylvia Vidovich
svidovic@rocketmail.com
Tel-00385915607462
Buzdohanj 171/4, 51219

England

London
Rohini Patel RYT 200
r_v_patel3@yahoo.co.uk
+447956123257

Northern UK

Paul Shawcroft
paulshawcroft@yahoo.co.uk

Finland

LAURA SIRONEN
laura.sironen@gmail.com
0405893429

France

Aurelia Pommes
Meribel and Courchevel
aurelia@eliteskiteam.com

Germany

Vera Pradetto
vidya@vis-sanans.com
www.vis-sanans.com
+49 (0) 170-9320-722

Berlin
Carolin Wesche
www.yogalign.de
kontakt@yogalign.de
+49 151 54642152

Hamburg
Lucie Voelcker
www.myspace/lucievoelcker
lucievoelcker@yahoo.de
646-465-3948

Italy

Carlo Cannistraro MD, Osteopath
Via Papa Luciani 22
31040 Portobuffolè (TV) Italia
(+39) 0422.850203
www.amicidelpiccoloprincipe.com
carcanni@gmail.com

LUCIA PAGONI
YogAlign,Shiatsu,Watsu, Tantsu
www.watsupordenone.it
watsupordenone@yahoo.it
skype name watsupordenone

Spain

Luz Garcia
gypseacloudwalker@gmail.com
+34 686136664
www.gypseacloudwalker.com

Netherlands

Utrecht
Monique van Leeuwen
Yoganesh Studio
www.yoganesh.nl
info@yoganesh.nl

Norway

Bergen
Gudny Flataboe
gudnyf@gmail.com
YogAlign RYT 200
+47 99442089
gudny@aligned.no
www.yogalign.no
YogAlign Bergen

Gry Moen
grymoenalkasim@gmail.com

Sweden

Anna Warman
anna.warman@bahnhof.se
046-733-7218
Sodermanland

Australia

Queensland
Barb Utech RYT
barbutech@gmail.com
www.bodyalignyoga.com
61 7 432 097 487

Angela Gallagher
angelamgallagher@hotmail.com

Perth
Gaynor Prince MD
YogAlign
princegp@yahoo.com

New Zealand

Mount Maunganui
Leonie Main
RYS 200 YogAlign
Massage and Ayurveda therapy
Registered General and Obstetric Nurse
Reiki
Unit 2 / 45 Ocean Beach Road
leoniemain@xtra.co.nz
+ 64 (0) 274 96 96 33
www.yogalign.co.nz

Northland Region
Brian Murphy
www.yogalignnorthland.co.nz
+64.22.415.6203

Jeffrey Farnham
jeffreymfarnham@gmail.com

Japan

Kajza Davidson
Kajza@ymail.com

Kobe
Jane McLaren
bucta900@hi-net.zaq.ne.jp

Singapore

Libby Scofield
+65 9882 5163
libby.scofield@gmail.com
libbyscofield.com